HOME

Bjørsvik Group
 
Frida Lundevall, MSc TOP
PhD student
Drug development project: Methodology based on transition metal catalysis and total synthesis of heterocyclic compounds. Synthesis of biologically active compounds (anti cancer) and PET tracers
Phone: +47 55 58 34 77
Email: Frida.Lundevall@uib.no
Eirin Alme, MSc TOP
PhD student
Drug development project: Methodology based on transition metal catalysis and total synthesis of heterocyclic compounds. Synthesis of biologically active compounds (anti cancer) and PET tracers
Phone: +47 55 58 xx xx

Email: Eirin Alme@uib.no

Davide Cirillo, MSc TOP
PhD student - Early Stage Researcher,(ESR10)

PET3D project funded by European Marie Sklodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA - ITN)

Phone: +47 55 58 34 77
Email: Davide.Cirillo@uib.no
Francesco Angelucci, MSc TOP
PhD student - Early Stage Researcher,(ESR09)
PET3D project funded by European Marie Sklodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA - ITN)
Phone: +47 55 58 34 77
Email: Francesco.Angelucci@uib.no.no
Stian Legæy Årvik, TOP
MSc student
 
Drug development project - synthesis of carbolines
 
 
Email:Stian.Arvik@student.uib.no
Tom-Andre Fredriksen, TOP
MSc student
 
Drug development project - synthesis of carbolines
 
 
Email: Tom-Andre.Frediksen@student.uib.no
Andreas Valle Hansen, TOP
MSc student
 
Drug development project - synthesis of carbolines
 
   
Email: fuq004@uib.no
Sara Barranco Campos, TOP
PhD student
 
Medicinal imaging project dedictaed to the design and synthesis
of PET-precursors prepared for 11C labelling.
 
Email: Sara.Campos@uib.no
Adrian Skrolsvik Storeide, TOP  
MSc student (medisinsk teknologi)
 
Design and synthesis of silver conjugated probes for Mass Cytometry
 
 
Email: Adrian.Storeide@student.uib.no
Nicolas Fuenzalida, TOP  
MSc student (medisinsk teknologi)
 
Design and synthesis of silver conjugated probes for Mass Cytometry
 
 
Email: nicolas_fdr@hotmail.com
Arne Maywald, TOP  
MSc guest student - University of Heidelberg
 
Investigations of the regioselectivity of the Heck cross-coupling reaction
 
 
Email:Jan.Maywald@student.uib.no
Sharon Bavithra Sebastiampillai, TOP  
MSc student
 
Drug development project - synthesis
 
 
Email: Sharon.Sebastiampillai@student.uib.no
Aleksander Dahle Gandrudbakken, TOP  
MSc student (medisinsk teknologi)
 
Drug development project - synthesis and multivariate optimization
 
 
Email: Aleksander.Gandrudbakken@student.uib.no
Janikke Sæle, TOP  
MSc student
 
Drug development project - synthesis
 
 
Email:Janikke.Sele@student.uib.no
   
   
Last updated:07.09..2020 by HRB